2017 Post Office Holidays

  1. Monday, January 2, 2017 – New Year’s Day
  2. Monday, January 16, 2017 – Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday
  3. Monday, February 20, 2017 – Washington's birthday/Presidents Day
  4. Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day
  5. Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Independence Day
  6. Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day
  7. Monday, October 9, 2017 – Columbus Day
  8. Friday, November 10, 2017 – Veterans Day
  9. Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Thanksgiving Day
  10. Monday, December 25, 2017 – Christmas Day